Anna’s New Look

As you can tell by the third person titling and the poor sentence structure, this is not Anna. It’s Tom. I took the liberty of giving myself contributor authority, so I can keep you all up-to-date on the goings on while Anna doesn’t have regular internet access.

I know Anna is doing well and she is being kept very busy. She gets up around 4:30ish by the sound of people banging on her door. The last couple days she has been done with activities and dinner around 6:30 or 7pm, but she has to study and then go to bed.

The big news is Anna got one of her uniforms today. Here she is in her ABU’s.

Anna in her uniform

I say she looks pretty good!

4 Responses to Anna’s New Look

  1. Megan says:

    Looking good Anna! 🙂 Hope everything is going well!

  2. Christine says:

    Ha Ha Ha! You look ridiculous! (No offense.) You’re probably the hottest person to ever sport the official camo uniform. I think perhaps I could take you more seriously if you gave the angry stare instead of smiling – like your christmas photo with the poinsettia.

  3. Sara says:

    Wow! It looks like you just walked right out of a war movie:) You pull off the uniform better than anyone I have ever seen!

  4. Marta says:

    OW-OW! Looking good! It didn’t really seem real until I saw that picture!

    Oh, I overheard some lady at work saying how she was an “alternate” for JAG (I’m pretty sure it was AF)…. I resisted to urge to brag about you. Miss you lots!

Leave a Reply

