Video of Anna on the Assault Course

About a week ago I posted some pictures of Anna on the assault course. While we all enjoyed the pictures, I felt that we needed to see the course in action to get a feel for what Anna was really up to.

I did some digging, had to sneak in to a couple facilities ala Tom Cruise in Mission Impossible but I found it. I found a classified video of Anna on the Assault course.

As you can see Anna is doing quite well in training. My one piece of advice for her would be for her to stop looking at the camera and focus.

5 Responses to Video of Anna on the Assault Course

  1. Paul says:

    Hey, she hit the target in the prelims, so she’s still got that going for her. Nice work Tom.

    Paul

  2. Christine says:

    Tom – You have ENTIRELY too much time on your hands.

  3. Megan says:

    That is awesome! I love it! 🙂 Way to put your extra time to good use.

  4. Chris says:

    That’s my boy! (and his girl…)

  5. daymonster says:

    I am hoping this inspires Anna to write another post. The longer it takes for her to write one the longer this video stays at the top.

Leave a Reply

