I Will Not be Homeless!

Just a quick update.  I found a place to live!  Yay:)  It’s a pretty cool old brownstone right off of downtown.  I’ll post pictures soon.  Just wanted everyone to know that Jack, Jonesie, and me will not be living on the street.  Might not seem like a huge accomplishment but Grand Forks turned out to not be very pet friendly so it actually is.  I’ll keep you all updated!

One Response to I Will Not be Homeless!

  1. Cuffe says:

    Just wanted to say congrats on finding a place to live and on your engagement. It seems like so long since seeing you and all the Downtown Chicagoans. Wishing you all the best!

Leave a Reply

